12月15日周六 | JY&A,上東區,紐約,美國

生活方式:來自中國大陸的兩位新興藝術家的抽像作品

j。紐約元與合夥有限責任公司通過展覽“生活模式”來慶祝我們的業務開業,該展覽將展出兩名來自中國大陸的新興藝術家的抽像作品。
報名截止
生活方式:來自中國大陸的兩位新興藝術家的抽像作品

Time & Location

2018年12月15日 下午1:00 – 2019年1月14日 下午6:00
JY&A,上東區,紐約,美國

About

j。紐約元和聯營公司歡迎藝術專業人士和愛好者參加其首個開放藝術沙龍週末。沙龍通過小型展覽“生活模式”進行了展示其中包括來自中國大陸的兩位新興藝術家的作品:

楊欣,2017年首位保時捷中國年輕畫家的提名;

金俊傑,八十年代出生的一代最有前途的藝術家之一。

時間表

j。 Yuan&Associatess LLC週末開放藝術沙龍

2018年12月15日和16日,下午1-5點

僅受邀請

生活模式:來自中國大陸的兩位新星的抽像作品

2018年12月15日至2019年1月14日

僅通過預約

藝術家和作品

楊欣和她的微世界

在北京空間站畫廊(2016年)和紐約克萊因太陽畫廊(2017年亞洲當代藝術週期間)舉辦了兩次個展之後,這是楊欣第三次揭示其微妙的色彩豐富而神秘的生活模式。向公眾開放的世界。

楊以重要的藝術表現力,以疊加和克隆的方式突出了縮影,引導觀眾了解生活中最微妙的秘密。這些意外和不可避免的礦物顏料在透明的幻燈片上凝結並滲透,就像神秘的生命一樣不斷繁殖和分裂。這些有色斑點甚至是自然界。在分子水平上,Yang通過分解,分析,控制,放大和再現生命力來重建看似真實的現實模擬。通過這種新的可視化形式,生命可以被視為分子水平上一系列可理解的生命機制。楊的工作室就像一個生物科學的孵化器:所有實驗室用具,例如針,試管,培養皿,攪拌器,也許是她自己的繪畫工具。藝術家總是通過顯微鏡觀察微生物的結構來探索生活中隱藏的變化和聯繫。為了重建技術合理性並探索生物科學,Yang觀察並研究了生命和生殖的有效要素:以細胞器作為本體論語言的生命繪畫-這種驚人的,自然的完美功能形式是實現生命的精心安排。 。楊秉承創造者的智慧,用植物和無生命的礦物重塑了生命形態。憑藉對生命科學的理性和嚴格認識,她再現了技術和系統是偶然形成的美麗:生命中的元素可以與細胞,器官,生物和物種的連接分離開,以便它們可以循環並與之結合。其他。一場新的認識論革命正在發生:一種深層生物學,Yang試圖藉此證明封閉生命系統的潛在有機定律。該展覽將介紹實驗性創作的過程以及一系列旨在創造具有實驗室性質的美學空間的作品。

(從微:生命的形式,引入養心個展的上十一月26日至12月25日,2016年空間站畫廊,北京,中國)

金俊杰和他的生漆畫

金俊傑在繪畫實踐中運用了三重形象。一個是液滴的形式,另一個是流體線,第三個是孔。

在金的作品中,垂線狀或漩渦狀的動態痕跡,以及在不同深度發光的光輝都在畫布上糾結,旋轉和流動。從生產過程中獲得的專業知識,流體物理學定律,原始手工工作的意外發現和精神奧秘。這些控制性和開放性形成了獨特的耀眼畫卷。

(摘自2018年10月13日至11月12日在北京空間站畫廊舉辦的滴水洞-金俊傑個展

金俊傑痴迷於大膽的冒險,因為他探索畫作的屏幕語言而無需擔心反複試驗。這個過程在他的畫布上產生了無法預料的結果,從而越來越堅定了他的信念。藝術家用比喻來表示通過丙烯酸層的顏色使用的複雜過程,並通過雕刻達到一定的厚度。他的創作絕不是孤立時刻的具體表現,而是連續的結構。連續性構成了其罕見的有機和精神成果。 daccess-ods.un.org daccess-ods.un.org強烈雕刻的物體所雕刻出的無數個細點,在凝固成實心形狀後便表現出二維到三維的轉變過程。它也是藝術家創作邏輯可視化的來源。

摘自金俊傑北京空間站的《藍洞》 ,2018年1月2日,布魯因·金俊傑個展於2017年12月4日至2018年1月3日在北京空間站畫廊舉行) )

Share This Event

Sat, Dec 15 | JY&A, Upper East Side, New York, NY, USA

life patterns: abstract works by two emerging artists from mainland china

j. yuan & associates llc new york celebrates the launching of our business with the exhibition "life patterns" featuring two emerging artists' abstract works from mainland china.
Registration is closed
life patterns: abstract works by two emerging artists from mainland china

Time & Location

Dec 15, 2018, 1:00 PM – Jan 14, 2019, 6:00 PM
JY&A, Upper East Side, New York, NY, USA

About

j. yuan & associates llc new york welcomes art professionals and lovers to attend its first open art salon weekend. the salon is illustrated by a small-scale exhibition, life patterns, featuring two emerging artists' works from mainland china:

yang xin, the nominee of the first porsche young chinese artist of the year 2017;

jin junjie, one of the most promising artists from the generation born in the 80s.

schedule

j. yuan & associates llc open art salon weekend

december 15 and 16, 2018, 1-5pm, both days

by invitation only

life patterns: abstract works of two rising stars from mainland china

december 15, 2018-january 14, 2019

by appointment only

artists and works

yang xin and her micro-world

after two solo exhibitions at space station gallery in beijing (2016) and klein sun gallery in new york (during the Asia Contemporary Art Week, 2017), this is the third time that yang xin reveals the colorful yet mysterious life patterns of her micro-world to the public.

yang, by the significant artistic expression, highlighted the microcosm in the way of superposition and cloning in which the audiences are guided to aware of the subtlest secret of life. These accidental and inevitable mineral pigments, condensed and penetrated on a transparent slide, continually reproduce and divide just like mysterious life. These colored spots are even in nature. At the molecular level, Yang reconstructed the seemingly realistic simulation of reality by decomposition, analysis, control, amplification and reproduction of vitality. It is through this new form of visualization that life can be considered as a series of intelligible life mechanisms at the molecular level. Yang’s studio is like a biological science incubator: all laboratory utensils, such as a needle, test tube, petri dish, stirrer, maybe her own painting tools. The artist always explores the hidden changes and relations in life by microscopic observation of the structure of microorganisms. For the reconstruction of technical rationality and exploration of biological science, Yang observed and researched the effective elements of life and reproduction: the life paints with organelles as the ontological language—this amazing, natural perfect functional form is the elaborate arrangement for the achievement of life. Conjecturing the wisdom of the creator, Yang recreated a life form with plants and inanimate minerals. With the rational and rigorous cognition of life science, she reproduces the beauty that technology and system are formed by chance: the elements in life can be separated from the connection of cells, organs, organisms, and species so that they can circulate and combine with others. A new epistemological revolution is taking place: a kind of deep biology by which Yang attempts to demonstrate the potential organic laws of closed life system. This exhibition will present the process of experimental creation and a series of works to create an aesthetic space with laboratory property.

(from micro: a form of life, introduction of yang xin's solo exhibition micro on november 26-december 25, 2016 at space station gallery, beijing, china)

jin junjie and his raw-lacquer paintings

jin junjie applies a triple-image in his painting practice. one is the form of droplet, another is the fluid line, the third is the hole.

in jin's works, the dynamic lines of traces, pituitary-like or whirlpool-like, and the radiance glowing at different depths got all tangled, rotated and flowed on canvases. the specialties derived from the process of production, the laws of fluid physics, the unexpected of original manual work, and the spiritual mystery. these control and open nature formed a unique dazzling picture.

(from the introduction of dripping water cave-jin junjie solo exhibition on october 13-november 12, 2018 at space station gallery, beijing, china)

jin junjie is obsessed with his bold adventures as he explores the screen languages of his paintings without the fear of trial and error. this process results in unforeseen outcomes on his canvases that increasingly strengthen his belief. [...] the artist used as metaphors the complicated process of color usage through layers of acrylic and reached a certain thickness by engraving them. his creations were never a concrete stroke of isolated moments rather a continuous fabric. the continuity constitutes its rare organic and spiritual outcome. [...] the innumerable fine points carved out by the intensely carved body show the two-dimensional to three-dimensional transformation process after it has solidified into a solid shape. it is also the source of visualization for the artist's creative logic.

(from blue hole by jin junjie at space station beijing, in blouin artinfo, january 02, 2018, on the occasion of blue hole-jin junjie's solo exhibition on december 4, 2017-january 3, 2018 at space station gallery, beijing, china)

Registration is closed

Share This Event