建筑与室内设计合作
我们帮助您扩展视野,扩充艺术家与作品资源,协助您与艺术界达成最佳合作契约
从我们以往的经验来看,在材料、色彩和创作形式上不拘一格的建筑师和室内设计师,还有对前沿科技好奇并喜欢独辟蹊径的人总是很容易和我们意气相投。
在我们看来,空间是个令人着迷的艺术载体。 我们擅长将艺术,尤其是以尖端科技创作的艺术作品带入由建筑师和室内设计师创造的不同空间里。 从我们与艺术家、建筑师和室内设计师的合作经验来看,艺术家在建筑计划平面图阶段就要与建筑师和室内设计师进行合作,这一点对整个项目的发展至关重要。 艺术不仅能够带来创造性的解决方案,使设计方案脱颖而出,还能降低项目的成本。
您是否正在寻求富有创造性的解决方案?请联系我们。 我们期待与您随时展开探讨。

​合作伙伴

科雅斯慕思建筑设计有限公司

CHIASMUS PARTNERS, INC于2005年在纽约成立。随着团队的扩大,如今已在北京、首尔和美国新港滩设有事务所,并涉足了很多国际性文化空间及高级商业项目的设计。Chiasmus立足于文化商业领域,致力于发展创新型建筑,追寻文化与建筑中的矛盾因素,提出问题,解决问题。

 

Chiasmus相信随着形式和内容的界限逐渐模糊,每座建筑的空间及构造特性与其功能和意义是不可分割的。每个人作为个体生活在特定的时间和空间,但人类作为整体的经验却在愈发的具有相似性。每个地方都有摄人之处,而设计所创造的每个建筑都有能力去保护,转化并且强调其所在地具有的重要价值。

 

在拥有丰富的各类项目经验的同时,Chiasmus更有强烈的意愿去迎接挑战,探索和研究每个不同项目所引出的争论点。对他们而言,“普通的问题”和“固定的答案”都是不存在的。每个项目都是新的邀请——一个进行创造性的解读、批判性的计划、细致的策略以及技术上的革新的机会。

柯卫,CHIASMUS创始人及合伙人

合伙人柯卫的建筑理念着重于对公共空间的重塑,以及如何以建筑为载体,使空间和人类行为之间发生互动。柯卫曾在哥伦比亚大学,纽约理工学院,同济大学等多所大学任教。领域涉及出版,教学,研究和实践。

李炫昊,CHIASMUS创始人及合伙人

合伙人李炫昊是纽约州和新泽西州注册建筑师, 对大型公共空间、综合性商业空间以及城市居住空间的设计经验丰富。曾任Polshek事务所和Peter Marino事务所的主创设计师。

​获取JY&A最新信息

JY&A 纽约艺术顾问机构

163 E 92nd Street 

New York NY 10128 USA

​美国,纽约

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© J. Yuan & Associates LLC. 2020 | 保留所有最终解释权利  |  隐私政策

Architecture & Interior Design Projects
We bring you new vision and save your time dealing with the art world
Our experience tells us that architects and interior designers who are audacious with materials, colors, and forms, curious with cutting edge technologies, and like to think out of the box enjoy the most having a conversation with us. 
Space, for us, is a fascinating carrier of art. We excel at incorporating art into different spaces managed by architects and interior designers, in particular art created with cutting edge technologies. Our experiences working with artists, architects, and interior designers taught us that working with the architects and interior designers from the masterplan stage is critical to maximizing the success of the collaboration. The contribution of art not only brings creative solutions to make their projects extraordinarily successful, but can also reduce the production cost of their projects.
 
Are you looking for creative solutions for your current project? Give us a call. We are ready to discuss.

Interior Design Partners

Chiasmus Partners, Inc.

CHIASMUS PARTNERS, INC was established in New York in 2005. With the expansion of the team, it now has offices in Beijing, Seoul and Newport Beach, USA, and has been involved in the design of many international cultural spaces and advanced commercial projects. Based in the cultural and commercial field, Chiasmus is committed to developing innovative buildings, pursuing contradictions in culture and architecture, asking questions and solving problems.

 

Chiasmus believes that as the boundaries between form and content become blurred, the spatial and structural characteristics of each building are inseparable from its function and meaning. Everyone lives as an individual in a specific time and space, but the experience of human beings as a whole is increasingly similar. Every place has its own place, and every building created by the design has the ability to protect, transform and emphasize the value of its location.

 

While having a wealth of experience in various projects, Chiasmus has a strong desire to meet the challenges and explore and research the issues raised by each of the different projects. For them, "ordinary questions" and "fixed answers" do not exist. Each project is a new invitation – an opportunity for creative interpretation, critical planning, meticulous strategy, and technological innovation.

image (1).png

James Wei Ke

Partner and co-founder of Chiasmus

James Wei Ke's work focuses on architecture which reshapes the experience of public space. His work involves publications, teaching, and multidisciplinary studies on bridging the gap between space and human behavior. He has taught at Columbia University, New York Institute of Technology and Tongji University.

image (2).png

Hyunho Lee

Partner and co-founder of Chiasmus

Hyunho Lee is a registered architect in the state of New York and New Jersey, and a member of American Institute of Architects. Hyunho Lee is currently the chair of Interior Architecture Department at Hongik University.