艺术品委约创作与征订
通过委约创作获得您心仪的作品,支持您喜爱的艺术家
规律性购买艺术品的藏家可以委托与他们合作的画廊订购作品。 然而,这个过程并非如我们想象的那样简单。 雇佣一位资深艺术顾问帮助您进行沟通可以让您事半功倍。
在您与艺术家沟通您期望征订的作品的所有信息之前 — 包括作品风格、尺寸、材料、展示作品所需的空间以及您的预算,您首先需要了解的是这位艺术家是否可以接受客户的委约。 如果艺术家的作品由知名画廊代理,收藏家们有可能要等待两到三年的时间才能得到心仪的作品。
对于艺术品的买家甚至一般的藏家而言,要和艺术家或者画廊沟通,商谈艺术品的订购,对此望而却步是人之常情。 如果可以通过一位对艺术有见地、深谙其中规则的顾问代您进行沟通,就可以简化这一过程,使之更加顺利。 假如肩负这一工作的人擅于沟通交流,经验丰富,他/她甚至可以缩短您等待作品的时间。
您有计划要委约一位艺术家为您创作作品吗?我们可以为您做一切安排。
​获取JY&A最新信息

JY&A 纽约艺术顾问机构

163 E 92nd Street 

New York NY 10128 USA

​美国,纽约

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© J. Yuan & Associates LLC. 2020 | 保留所有最终解释权利  |  隐私政策

Art Commission
Support your favorite artists by ordering customised works from them
A collector who buys regularly from his/her artists can commission customized works from them or their galleries. However, it's not always as evident and straightforward as we imagine. Art commission is not the same as your order of new furniture. Art sells for its uniqueness and rarity. A commissioned piece means the only one in the world for your lifetime, and it's ONLY for you. It is a big and special commitment from both you and your artist. 
Before you communicate all the information about your desired work with your artist - genre, size, materials, the type of space you wish to show your work and the budget you want to commit to the commission - the first thing you need to know is whether your artist accepts commission request from his/her clients. Not every artist, especially the established ones, accepts commissions. With an artist represented by a blue-chip gallery, collectors may line up for two or three years to get their commissioned work home.
It's normal for art buyers even regular collectors to feel intimidated by talking with artists or galleries about art commissions. Having a mediator who has the insight and knows the rules to communicate for you can make your commission process easier and smoother. He/she can even reduce your waiting time if he/she is a great networker, and experienced in this type of negotiation.
 
Are you considering to make a commission? We can manage it for you.
Stay in Touch

J. Yuan & Associates LLC

163 E 92nd Street 

New York NY 10128 USA

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© J. Yuan & Associates LLC. 2020. All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy